icon-twitter.png  icon-youtube.png   LOCAL WEATHER    TRAIL REPORT

Visit out Calendar of Events for Sports Events, Concerts, Comedy & Exhibits in Vermont's Northeast Kingdom.

Special Events in Northeastern Vermont

This Winter in Northeastern Vermont

jaypkskiing5.jpg

 
  • Live Performances of Local Talent at the Jay Peak Resort 

Every Saturday from 4pm - 7pm Free Admission

AND- Every Friday from 4pm - 7pm for the month of February Free Admission

  • Live Comedy Performances at the Burke Mountain Resort

Throughout this winter season, enjoy live comic performances from Boston and New England comic talent.

  • The VAST Tri-State Complimentary Weekendsnowmobilepph1.jpg

For holders of Vermont/New Hampshire and Maine TMA's, enjoy a complimentary cross state weekend this January 30-February 1.

  • Lyndon VAST Trail Poker Run

This February 7th, gear up for a poker run on the trails in Lyndon, VT. $400 cash prize, $5 entry Fee. 

Visit our Events Calendar for further details.

There's More!!

Check back with us later this season for more events and information including:

  • Wright's Annual Ice Fishing Derby - Newport, VT hosted by Wright's Auctions
  • Winterfest - Newport, VT

Visit our Events Calendar for further details.

Next Event

Saturday, June 9
June Tour de Kingdom

Sunday, June 10
June Tour de Kingdom

Monday, June 11
June Tour de Kingdom

Friday, June 15
Sunset Paddle

Friday, June 22
NEMBAFEST 2018
Friday Night Live Outdoor Summer Concert Series

Saturday, June 23
NEMBAFEST 2018

Sunday, June 24
NEMBAFEST 2018

Friday, June 29
Friday Night Live Outdoor Summer Concert Series

Saturday, June 30
Son of a Swim

Wednesday, July 4
Freedom Run

Friday, July 6
Sunset Paddle

Lakefront Lodging

on Caspian Lake
on Crystal Lake
on Forest Lake
on Island Pond
on Lake Memphremagog
on Lake Parker
on Lake Seymour
 
on Lake Wallace
on Lake Willoughby

Need A Kayak?

Kayak and boat rentals are available throughout Vermont's Northeast Kingdom, as are bikes. Rentals are available at the following locations: ...More

 
   
 
Lodging Near The Long Trail
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!